To Heal The Space Between Us

16 August 2011 the cd "To Heal The Space Between Us" was released. It contains eleven new songs in English written, sung and produced by Lars Muhl and Githa Ben-David. In addition Lars and Githa interpret the beautiful song ”Days”, written by Ray Davies (Kinks) and ”Ana B´Koach”, the oldest known Hebraic prayer in the world.

Buy the album at or at iTunes.

Track list

1. Time Has Come
2. Angel
3. Mountains of Light
4. In the Nakedness of you
5. In this Fire
6. Heaven
7. Prayer
8. Behind Closed Doors
9. Sacred Heart
10. Wait Wait
11. Days
12. Gratitude
13. Ana b´koach
14. Time Has Come

Medley music video

Here you can listen to a medley of all the songs from the album.

Angel music video

Here you can listen to a song from the album, "Angel" - A song of healing for difficult times.